Air Pumping Ltd, diaphragm pump distributor

Main Menu

Services

A.D.P. - Drain Plugs
Air Pumping Deals
ATEX Certification
IMPA / ISSA
Portable Drum Pumps
Pump Hire Services
Varimix Units
Viper TX200
Pressure Rig

Compressor Range

Ingersoll Rand Compressors

FluidAir Compressors

Diaphragm Pumps



ARO


Ingersoll Rand


Blagdon Pump


DEPA Pumps


Graco


Sandpiper


Sanseal Pumps


Sotera Pumps


SSP Pumps


Vanton


Versa-MATIC!


Wilden Pump

Air Fittings & Spares

Norgren Air
SMC Pneumatics

Air Pumping Ltd. - Merry Christmas....!

Posted by APES-Admin on 23 Dec : 02:36
"...And a happy New Year to all..!"

As we stroll into the christmas period Air Pumping will be shutting down as normal for the main christmas time.

Opening times are as follows:

  • Mon 22nd December: 9am - 5pm
  • Tues 23rd December: 9am - 5pm
  • Wed 24th December (Christmas Eve): 9am - 12pm
  • Thurs 25th December (Christmas Day): Closed
  • Fri 26th December (Boxing Day): Closed
  • Sat 27th December: Closed
  • Sun 28th December: Closed
  • Mon 29th December: Closed
  • Tues 30th December: Closed
  • Wed 31st December (N.Y.E.): Closed
  • Thurs 1st January (N.Y.D.): Closed
  • Fri 2nd January: Closed
  • Sat 3rd January: Closed
  • Sun 4th December: Closed
  • Mon 5th December: Closed
  • Tues 6th December: 9 - 5pm